Easton Press "The Maya Angelou Collection" Signed Limited Edition, 6 Volume Matching Collector's Set [Sealed, Very Fine]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Item #:
Same Day Shipping
Free Gift wrapping:
Options available
A historic six-volume leather-bound set of Maya Angelou's autobiographical works.

"I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings" is personally signed by the acclaimed novelist and poet Maya Angelou directly onto a special title page. An Easton Press COA is also included, which guarantees the signature to be authentic. The signed edition is Very Fine and not sealed.

Over the past four decades, Maya Angelou has established herself as one of the greatest poets and authors of our time with twelve New York Times Best Seller, a Pulitzer Prize nomination, and numerous other awards to her credit. Now you can own Maya Angelou's critically lauded memoirs in one magnificent leather-bound collection.

All of the award-winning memoirs are included in this collection:

  1. I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings (Signed Collector's Edition), personally signed by Maya Angelou. [Very Fine]
  2. All God's Children Need Traveling Shoes [Sealed]
  3. The Heart of a Woman [Sealed]
  4. A Song Flung Up to Heaven [Sealed]
  5. Gather Together in My Name [Sealed]
  6. Singin' & Swingin' & Gettin' Merry Like Christmas [Sealed]

Each book includes all the classic Easton Press qualities:

* Premium Leather
* Silk Moire Endleaves
* Distinctive Cover Design
* Hubbed Spine, Accented in Real 22KT Gold
* Satin Ribbon Page Marker
* Gilded Page Edges
* Long-lasting, High Quality Acid-neutral Paper
* Smyth-sewn Pages for Strength and Durability
* Beautiful Illustrations

You may also be interested in...


As New (Sealed). Five six volumes are brand new, mint, and flawless, still sealed in their original shrink-wrap. Sharp corners. The Signed Limited Edition is Very Fine without any flaws.
Easton Press
Easton Press
Full Genuine Leather
Signed Limited Edition
As New (Sealed)